Recommended Vendors

We proudly work with the top professionals in the industry.  We have worked with these teams extensively and they share our commitment to excellence.

Catering
 
CarteWheels

Debby Stein​

4720 Water Street

Kerrville, TX 78028
www.cartewheelscatering.com

Tel: 830-257-7171
 

DJ's
Salt Lick BBQ

www.saltlickbbq.com

Tel: 512-894-3117

catering@saltlickbbq.com


 

Kurantevents

Carrie Konarik​

6519 Burnet Lane

Austin, TX 78757
carrie@kurantevents.com

Tel: 512-206-0610
 

Videographers
My Own Chef

Lance Constante

721 Brehmer Lane

Fredericksburg, TX 78624
events@myownchef.com

Tel: 830-997-5458
 

Feast & Merriment

Ashley Odom​

6075 S RR 1623

Stonewall, TX 78671
www.feastandmerriment.net

info@feastandmerriment.net

Tel:512-554-4979
 

Sullivan St. Catering

Briana Fuchs​

www.sullivan-street.com

briana@sullivan-street.com

Tel:830-385-9461
 

MrAustin DJ

Christian Barbuto

www.mraustindj.com

christian@mraustindj.com

Tel: 512-436-5983

Macs Bar-B-Q

www.macstexasbbq.com

Tel: 432-889-3472

wes@macstexasbbq.com


 

Black Tie Affairs
Alex Hernandez
www.btacatering.com

Tel: 210-618-3632

        210-226-9881


 

Bada Bing

Wood Fired Pizza

Mark Phillips

Tel: 325-234-5167

badabingwfp@gmail.com


 

Chuy's 

Tex-Mex

Nikki Diaz

Tel: 210-400-0266

SAcatering@chuys.com

www.chuys.com


 

Premier Entertainment
DJ. Lighting. Photobooth.

Brandon Shabazz

brandon@premieraustindjs.com

Tel:512-590-9994

Food for the Soul

Kathy Asher

www.2dovesbistro.com

info@2dovesbistro.com

Tel: 210-355-3745


 

The Little Lens Company

www.thelittlelenscompany.com

Tel: 210-878-9499

Photographers
Photographers
Jenny Demarco

Photography

Austin, TX

www.jennydemarco.com

info@jennydemarco.com

Tel: 512-547-3721

Lori Blythe

Photography

Fredericksburg, TX 786724

www.loriblythe.com

photography@loriblythe.com

Tel: 830-998-2868

Rentals
Sisters Vintage Party

Vintage ware. Furnitue.Decor

Dawn & Vickie​

Fredericksburg, TX 78624
www.sistersvintageparty.com

Tel: 830-456-6863-Dawn

Tel: 830-456-2470- Vickie
 

Whim

Event Rentals/tents​

whimeventrentals.com
info@whimeventrentals.com

Tel: 512-894-4555


 

The Party Affair

Donna Solbrig PBC​

www.party-affair.com
donna@party-affair.com

Tel: 830-997-1921 store

Tel: 830-456-9633 cell
 

Hill Country Event Rentals

Devon Haskell

hillcountryeventrentals.com
devon@hillcountryeventrentals.com

Tel: 512-829-4498


 

Shelby Rentals

rentals and lounge furniture

Shelly Mazurek​

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Tel: 830-456-3463
 

OBPR Events

Robert Miller​

www.outbackpartyrentals.com
info@outbackpartyrentals.com

Tel:830-798-2000

Tamara Buckley-sales manager


 

Bands
BlindDate

Band

www.blinddateaustin.com

Cap City Band

Band

512-705-6541

www.capcityband.com

The Grooves Dance Band

Band

512-507-0589-Ron

www.thegrooves.net

The Spazmatics

Roger Sause

Perfect World Entertainment

rogersause@sbcglobal.net

www.thespazmatics.net

661-268-1997 ext. 2

888-250-8712  ext. 2

The Pictures Band

Band

512.382.7800

www.thepictures.com

Uptown Drive

Band

www.uptowndrive.com

Security

The Lodge works with local professionals who are familiar with our venue and the requirments we have. We will be certain to have the officers on site for your event and will go over the number required at the final walk-through.

Event Planners
Maggie Gillespie

Wedding and Event Planner and Designer

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Tel: 830-997-7237

        830-456-2280

www.maggiegillespiedesigns.com

maggies@austin.rr.com
 

Jasper Eisenberg

Wedding & Event Planner

info@jaspereisenbergevents.com

jaspereisenbergevents.com

Tel: 830-998-2564


 

Viridian
Design Studio

Tricia Hamil

​2500 Memorial Blvd, Suite A

Kerrville, TX 78028

www.viridiandesignstudio.com
tricia@viridiandesignstudio.com

Tel: 830-257-2062


 

The Party Affair

Donna Solbrig PBC​

www.party-affair.com
donna@party-affair.com

Tel: 830-997-1921 store

Tel: 830-456-9633 cell
 

Hill Country Bride

Emily Burgess

Wedding Professional​

hillcountrybride.com
emily@hillcountrybride.com

Tel: 830-992-1633


 

Sweet Tea Weddings

Lanie Spears

Wedding Consultant​

www.sweetteaweddings.com
lanie@sweetteaweddings.com

Tel: 325.668.8004


 

Florist
Wow Factor Floral Design

14201 RR 12

Wimberly, TX 78676

www.wowfactorfloral.com

Tel: 512-395-7159

 

 

The Flower Pail

215 W San Antonio St.

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

www.theflowerpail.com

Tel: 830-990-9881

 

 

Sprout

104 E Austin

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

www.sproutflowers.com

Tel: 830-990-2586

Ceremony Music
FBG Harp Studio

Emily Jumes​

www.fbgharpist.com

Tel: 830-998-9265


 

Cakes!
Sophies Bakery, Inc.

110 Praire View Trl

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

www.sophiesbakeryinc.com

sophiesbakeryinc@gmail.com

Tel: 830-997-5873

Lodging
Hair & Makeup
Divaz Fabula

makeup.styling.updos.​

Thelma Sifuentez
www.divazfabula.com

Tel: 512-999-3010


 

Bella Salon

Beauty in Everything​

108 E Ufer St.

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

www.bellasalonfbg.com

Tel: 830-992-3630


 

Staffing
Florist
Officiants
Its A Wonderful
Life Weddings

Pastor David Barger

pastordavidbarger@gmail.com

Tel: 210-712-5458

www.itsawonderfullifeweddings.com

Country Inn & Cottages

www.mycountryinn.com
countryn@ktc.com

Tel: 830-997-2185


 

Transportation
Reserve Tours

Austin Dempsey

www.reservefbg.com

austin@reservefbg.com

Tel: 830-998-7990

Creekstreet Wine Tours

*Limo W/ Bridal Door

Stephen Crowley

creekstreetwinetours@gmail.com

Tel: 832-247-0914

Fredericksburg Tours
Trolley

www.FBGtours.com

830-998-8986


 

Miscellaneous
Bobalu Cigar Co.
""Specializing in Handmade Cigars"

www.bobalu.com

Tel: 512-469-5877

Ears with Beers

Beer Burros

Delaney

Tel: 512-787-8355

Fireworks
Hill Country Pony Parties

Tel: 210-495-7384

Ice 2 Go

John Zimmerman

Tel: 210-643-7669

Snap Chic Live Wedding Painting
www.snapchicweddingpainting.com
Natalie Pheifer